You are using an outdated web browser. Please upgrade now in order to benefit from all our new site's feature rich content
Click an upgrade option: Internet Explorer 9 & 10, Google Chrome, Mozilla FireFox, Opera or Safari
Bishop's Court

Welcome to Bishop's Court! We are pleased to provide you with all the important information relating to Bishop's Court, should you require any additional information not listed or would like to provide us with your comments or question please submit aforementioned via e-mail by clicking here.

Documents
Board of Trustees
Name Contact E-mail address
Ian Wewege (Chairman) wewegei@gmail.com
Nico Brits (Caretaker) nicobrits1938@gmail.com
Alri Potgieter alri.potgieter@south32.net
Stanley Schoeman stanley.schoeman@yahoo.com
Charmain Newman canewmun@yahoo.com
In Case of Emergency

In the case of an emergency arising at your unit or on common property which would require a contractor to be called out please report the emergency to the following persons or institutions in the order listed. It is not necessary to report the emergency to all persons / institutions listed. In the case of other emergencies like fire, medical emergencies or security issues please contact the respective authorities or services.

Contact Name Contact Details Alternate Contact Details
Pretor (Office Hours) 012 001 9000 daveg@pretor.co.za
Control Room (Estate Entrance) 071 6789 869 | 082 864 1164 None Listed
Alex Shiells (Scheme Chairman) 082 568 6003 alex@absol.co.za
Preferred Contractors

In the case of an emergency, AFTER NORMAL WORKING HOURS i.e. Mon - Fri, 08:30 - 17:00, arising at your unit which would require a contractor to be called out, please report the emergency to the following persons or institutions. The Managing Agent should then be advised of the reported problem at the first working day during office hours following the incident.

Type Company Contact Person Contact Details
Caretaker Nico Brits 082 639 0462 sue@pecgroup.co.za
Electrical Lunar Electrical Albert 082 879 0494
albert@lunarelectrical.co.za
Gate & Electric Fence Impact Alarms Bennie 082 890 7908
impactalarms@gmail.com
Electrical
Service Provider
Impact Meters None Listed Tel: 012 346 3849
Fax: 012 346 2137
Garden Service Topturf Marieta Eksteen 011 281 2500
marietae@topturf.co.za
General Maintenance Monyamane Industrial Services cc Anton Ferreira 082 904 3803
anton@miscc.co.za