d
You are using an outdated web browser. Please upgrade now in order to benefit from all our new site's feature rich content
Click an upgrade option: Internet Explorer 9 & 10, Google Chrome, Mozilla FireFox, Opera or Safari
Approved Estate Agents
For contact information please click on [show details] below any of the Agencies listed
[hide details] [show details]
    www.far.co.za | Office: 012 993 0002
      Agent: Daleen du Toit | 081 575 0510 | daleen@far.co.za
      Agent: Debra | 072 243 9753 | debra@far.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.huurkor.co.za | Office: 012 342 2001 | Fax: 012 342 2054
      Agent: Trudé Richter (Rentals) | 082 442 0694 | trude@huurkor.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.harcourts.co.za | Office: 012 460 4444
      Agent: Edward Hammer | 084 533 9807 |
        edward.hamer@harcourts.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.realnet.co.za | Office: 012 480 2117
      Agent: Leisl van der Walt | 082 377 8857 | mooikloof@realnet.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    No Office contact details available
      Agent: Erika Bruyns | 082 500 2177 | erika.bruyns@rawson.co.za
      Agent: André Bruyns | 082 954 1929 | andre.bruyns@rawson.co.za
      Agent: Andre Theron | 083 644 5757 | andre.theron@rawson.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.pretor.co.za | Office: 012 001 9000
      Agent: Ingerborg White | 076 874 9669 | ingerborgw@pretor.co.za
      Agent: Lorraine Dikole | 072 930 7645 | lorrained@pretor.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    Micheline van der Linde Properties - No Website or Office no. listed
      Agent: Micheline van der Linde | 082 416 1333 | michelinevanderlinde@gmail.com
[hide details] [show details]
    www.realty-1.co.za | Office: 0861 997 997
      Agent: Catherine Bezuidenout | 079 491 7180 |
        rienie@realty1moreleta.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.rentaprop.co.za | Office: 012 997 5702 | Fax: 012 997 5960
      Agent: Madeleine De Abreu | 072 985 2338 |
        madeleine@rentaprop.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.seeff.com | Office: 012 993 0759
      Agent: Yvette de Ponte | 082 859 9435 | yvette.deponte@seeff.com
      Agent: Yolande Willemse | 083 230 1177 | yolande.willemse@seeff.com
      Agent: Veronica Strydom | 082 568 6680 | veronica.strydom@seeff.com
[hide details] [show details]
    www.smileprop.co.za | Office: 012 998 2810 | Fax2email: 086 625 0761
      Agent: Rosa Du Plessis | 072 392 4994 | rosadup1@gmail.com
      Agent: Michelle Engelbrecht | 071 326 4026
[hide details] [show details]
    Office: 012 991 7563
      Agent: Philip van Straten | 083 382 7300 |
        phil.g10@mweb.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.thysseymore.com | Office: 012 998 9008
      Agent: Thys Seymore (Sales) | 083 4424 325 | thys@thysseymore.com
      Agent: Walter Seymore (Rentals) | 083 4622 143 |
        walter@thysseymore.com
[hide details] [show details]
      Agent: Lenn du Preez | 082 499 4257 | lenn@rize.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.remaxptaeast.co.za | Office: 012 480 1752 | Fax: 086 698 9480
      Sales Associate: Charlene Jooste | 079 340 8979 | 072 368 5491 | charlene@remaxptaeast.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.goldivaxproperties.co.za | Office: 012 348 0955
      Principal Estate Agent: Meisie Matjeni
    079 709 5871 | meisie@goldivaxproperties.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.appleproperty.co.za | Apple Property Connection
       Agent: Janri | 062 465 0491 |
    E-mail: janri@appleproperty.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.remax.co.za | www.remaxinfo.co.za | Office: 086 127 3629
      Sales Associate: Flip Cloete | 082 558 4556 |
    E-mail: flip@remaxinfo.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
      Agent: Marlize Polson (Sell, Buy, Let) | 082 614 1699 |
    E-mail: marlize.polson@seeff.com
[hide details] [show details]
    www.remax.co.za | Office: 012 990 9000
      Agent: Ankia Janse van Rensburg (Sales Associate) | 083 775 2555
[hide details] [show details]
    www.threepercent.com/ | 3%.com Properties
      Agent: Simone Grobler (Attorney Agent) | 084 231 4840 |
    E-mail: simone@threepercent.com
[hide details] [show details]
    www.tysonprop.co.za | Tyson Properties
      Agent: Tlhogi Dibetso (Pretoria New East) | 076 147 4903 |
    E-mail: tlhogi.dibetso@tysonprop.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    One Call Properties
      Agent: Marie van Wyk (Principal Property Practitioner)
         Mobile: 082 890 7481 | Office: 012 347 0599
[hide details] [show details]
    Remax Jacaranda
      Agent: David Bester (Intern Sales Associate)
         Mobile: 071 870 5941 | Office: 012 990 9000
         E-mail: david.remax@outlook.com
[hide details] [show details]
    Remax Infoglobe | www.remax.co.za | Office: 086 127 3629
      Agent: Elaine Watkins (Sales Associate)
         Mobile: 063 779 9699 | E-mail: elainew@remaxinfo.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    Grazia Realty | www.graziarealty.co.za
      Agent: Henriette (Property Practitioner)
         Mobile: 076 083 3090 | E-mail: henriette@graziarealty.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    Stonehill Properties | www.shpd.co.za.co.za
      Agent: Lebo Mashabane
         Mobile: 074 870 0276 | E-mail: lebo@stonehillproperties.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    Goldivax Properties | Office: 012 004 1216
      Agent: Lebo
         Mobile: 072 718 1155 | E-mail: lebon@goldivaxproperties.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    Grazia Realty | www.graziarealty.co.za
      Agent: Nicci (Team Leader)
         Mobile: 073 383 6391 | E-mail: nicci@graziarealty.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    Rawson Properties | www.rawson.co.za
      Agent: André Theron
         Mobile: 083 644 5757 | E-mail: andre.theron@rawson.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    Rawson Properties | www.rawson.co.za
      Agent: Paula Theron
         Mobile: 083 679 7110 | E-mail: paula.theron@rawson.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    Rawson Properties | www.rawson.co.za
      Agent: Bertie Lombard
         Mobile: 083 501 5511
[hide details] [show details]
    Chas Everitt | www.chaseveritt.co.za | 012 764 7242
      Agent: Sheldon Vorster
         Mobile: 061 459 0017
[hide details] [show details]
    www.remaxcapital.co.za | Office: 0860 022 117
      Agent: Chelsea le Roux | 083 289 2255
[hide details] [show details]
      Agent: Kobus Viljoen
         Mobile: 082 881 3451 | E-mail: kobus.viljoen@rawson.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
      Agent: Dorothy Mouton
         Mobile: 064 851 1496 | E-mail: dorothy.mouton@rawson.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    PORMAT PROPERTY GROUP  www.pormat.co.za
      Agent: Dolly Chiloane (Property Practitioner)
         Mobile: 066 090 1485 | E-mail: dolly@pormat.co.za
All Approved Estate Agents
Agency Agent Name Contact Number Email Address
3%.COM/OAKLAW Simone Grobler 0842314840 Simone@threepercent.com
AIDA Adriana Swanepoel 0822621992 adris@aidapta.co.za
AIDA Alta Du Plesssis 0849260111 altadup@aidapta.co.za
AIDA Andre Benade 0833765288 andreb@aidapta.co.za
APPLE PROPERTY Janri De Klerk 0624650491 janri@appleproperty.co.za
CENTURY 21 Fatima Dell Erba 0847077747 fatima.dellerba@century21.co.za
CHAS EVERITT Sheldon Vorster 0614590017 sheldon.vorster@everitt.co.za
DUNAMIS PROPERTY  Armand van Dyk 0837085442 armand@dunamisproperties.com
EDDA DAVIDSON PROPERTIES Edda Davidson 0823344708 ekdconsultingcc@gmail.com
ERA PROPERTIES Busi Khuzwayo 0714256491 info@erapta.co.za
ERA PROPERTIES Tracey Lewis 0720699917 info@erapta.co.za
FAR PROPERTIES  Daleen du Toit 0815750510 daleen@far.co.za
FAR PROPERTIES  Debra Scheepers 0722439753 debra@far.co.za
GOLDIVAX Lebogang Malapane 0727181155 lebu@goldivax.co.za
GOLDIVAX Mandisa Aphane 2817856831 mandisa@goldivaxproperties.co.za
GOLDIVAX Meisie Matjeni 0797095871 meisie@goldivaxproperties.co.za
GRAZIA REALTY Hendriette Frylinck 0760833090 hendriette@graziarealty.co.za
GRAZIA REALTY Nicci Van Rooyen 0613892128 nicci@graziarealty.co.za
HALBE PROPERTIES Doreen Chuma 0824467612 doreen@halbe.co.za
HALBE PROPERTIES Mary Mashad 0835774248 mary@halbe.co.za
HARCOURTS Edward Hamer 0845339807 edward.hamer@harcourts.co.za
HARCOURTS Joanne-Marie Bezuidenhout 0613892128 joanne-mari@harcourts.co.za
HUURKOR Karel Small 0823211968 karelsmall@huurkor.co.za
HUZEMARK Lucilia Mavuso 0834979868 cmavuso@huizemark.com
JUST PROPERTY Ezikiel Ntsoane 0872884135 ezikieln@just.property
KARIS PROPERTIES Johrene Slabbert 0826771925 johrene@karisproperties.co.za
KELLER WILLIAMS Carel Smal 0824496132 carel.smal@kwsa.co.za
LEAPFROG Beatrice Buys 0834631716 beatrice.buys@leapfrog.co.za
MICHELINE VD LINDE Micheline vd Linde 0824161333 micheline.v01@absamail.co.za
ONE CALL Marie van Wyk 0828907481 info@onecallproperties.co.za
PRETOR ESTATES  Ingerborg White 0768749669 ingerborgw@pretor.co.za
PRETOR ESTATES  Lorraine Dikgole 0824163780 rentals@pretor.co.za
RAWSON FAERIEGLEN Lize Schroeder 0737430975 lize.schroeder@rawson.co.za
RAWSON FAERIEGLEN Bertie Lombard 0835015511 bertie.lombard@rawson.co.za
RAWSON PRETORIA EAST Dorothy Mouton 064 851 1496 dorothy.mouton@rawson.co.za
RAWSON PRETORIA EAST Kobus Viljoen 082 881 3451 kobus.viljoen@rawson.co.za
RAWSON PROPERTIES Andre Theron  0836445757 andre.theron@rawson.co.za
RAWSON PROPERTIES Desire Eloff 0877099528 desire.eloff@rawson.co.za
RAWSON PROPERTIES Dorothy Mouton 0648511496

dorothy.mouton@rawson.co.za

RAWSON PROPERTIES Karlien Bruyns 0827720904 karlien.bruyns@rawson.co.za
RAWSON PROPERTIES Kobus Viljoen 0828813451 kobus.viljoen@rawson.co.za
RAWSON-MORELETA Andre Bruyns 0829541929 andre.bruyns@rawson.co.za
RAWSON-MORELETA Erika Bruyns 0825002177 erika.bruyns@rawson.co.za
RAWSON-MORELETA Martelle Lombard 0795164917 martelle.lombard@rawson.co.za
REALNET Ashley Storm 0824671230 ashleys@realnet.co.za
REALTY 1 Cathrine Bezuidenhout 0794917180 rienie@realty1moreleta.co.za
REMAX CAPITAL Chelsea Le Roux 0832892255 chelsea@remaxcapital.co.za
REMAX CAPITAL Robert Mcfarlane 0829230538 robert@remaxcapital.co.za
REMAX INFOGLOBE Davin Gidish 0823319531 davin@remaxinfo.co.za
REMAX INFOGLOBE Elaine Watkins 0637799699 elainew@remaxinfo.co.za
REMAX INFOGLOBE Flip Cloete 0825584556 Flip@remaxinfo.co.za
REMAX INFOGLOBE Lesego Thombo 0605396706 lesego@remaxteam.co.za
REMAX INFOGLOBE Mabel Mudzonga 0762688611 mabel@remaxinfo.co.za
REMAX INFOGLOBE Salome Rees 0740739634 Salome@remaxinfo.co.za
REMAX JACARANDA Ankia Janse v Rensburg 0837752553 ankia.remax@outlook.com
REMAX JACARANDA David Bester 0718705941 david.remax@outlook.com
REMAX PROPERTY MERCHANTS Charlene Jooste  0793408979 charlene@remaxptaeast.co.za
REMAX PROPERTY MERCHANTS Cherese Campbell 0798026847 cherese@remazptaeast.co.za
RENT - A - PROP Madelein De Abreu 0729582338 madeleine@rentaprop.co.za
RIZE PROPERTY Lenn Du Preez 0845339807 Lenn@rize.co.za
SEEFF Marlize Polson 0826141699 marlize.polson@seeff.com
SEEFF Veronica Strydom 0825686680 veronica.strydom@seeff.com
SEEFF Yolande Willemse 0832301177 yolande.willemse@seeff.com
SEEFF Yvette Du Ponte 0828599435 yvette.deponte@seeff.com
SMILE PROPERTY Dries Cronje 0832763889 Dries@smileprop.co.za
SMILE PROPERTY Jomarie Swart 0793298097 jomarieswart@gmail.com
SMILE PROPERTY Michelle Engelbrecht 0713264026 rentals@smileprop.co.za
SMILE PROPERTY Rosa Du Plessis 0723924994 rosadup1@gmail.com
SMILE PROPERTY Ursula van Zyl 0834574361 Ursula@smileprop.co.za
STONE HILL Rhode Potgieter 0823473717 rhode@stonehillproperties.co.za
THYS SEYMORE Alta Cronje 0825115332 alta@thysseymore.com
THYS SEYMORE Michelle Roberts 0825510856 michelle@thysseymore.com
THYS SEYMORE Thys Seymore 0834424325 admin@thysseymore.com
THYS SEYMORE Walter Seymore 0834622143 walter@thysseymore.com
TYSON PROPERTIES Matlhogonolo Dibetso 0761474903 mdibetso@gmail.com
UNICITY REALTY Altia Danckert 0837597115 altia@unicityrealty.com
WERNER VERHUURINGS Werner Geyer 0832809588 werner@wernerverhuurings.co.za