You are using an outdated web browser. Please upgrade now in order to benefit from all our new site's feature rich content
Click an upgrade option: Internet Explorer 9 & 10, Google Chrome, Mozilla FireFox, Opera or Safari
Approved Estate Agents
Below is a list of approved Estate Agents at Mooikloof Ridge, for more info. click on a preferred Agency
[hide details] [show details]
    012 991 0896
      Agent: Chris Barnard | 083 458 2774 | 083 357 9770 |
        chris@bregan.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
      Agent: Tracey Lewis | 074 669 6399 | lewis@erapta.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.far.co.za | Office: 012 993 0002
      Agent: Daleen du Toit | 081 575 0510 | daleen@far.co.za
      Agent: Debra | 072 243 9753 | debra@far.co.za
      Agent: Bradford Viljoen | 072 045 4018 | bradford@far.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.huurkor.co.za | Office: 012 342 2001 | Fax: 012 342 2054
      Agent: Trudé Richter (Rentals) | 082 442 0694 | trude@huurkor.co.za
      Agent: Sharon Kroon | 083 301 1586
[hide details] [show details]
    www.m-t.co.za | Office: 012 991 9700
      Agent: Benita Van Straten | 083 700 4350 | benitavs@mweb.co.za
      Agent: Ben Chambers | 078 784 9901
[hide details] [show details]
    www.harcourts.co.za | Office: 012 460 4444
      Agent: Edward Hammer | 084 533 9807 |
        edward.hamer@harcourts.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    Office: 012 347 0599
      Agent: Marie van Wyk | 082 890 7481 | info@onecallproperties.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    http://just.property | Office: 012 991 0399
      Agent: Lourens Bende | 083 268 5446 | lourensb@justproperty.co.za
      Agent: Stephan Els | 083 407 6413
[hide details] [show details]
      Agent: Kirstyn Da Silva | 082 775 1641
[hide details] [show details]
    www.leapfrog.co.za | Office: 012 348 1940 | Fax: 012 348 1107
      Agent: Riana Mariano (Letting Agent) | 076 717 7876 |
        riana.mariano@leapfrog.co.za
      Agent: Veronica Strydom | 082 568 6680 |
        veronicast@vodamail.co.za
      Agent: Erne Smal | 084 977 0420 |
        erne.smal@leapfrog.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.pamgolding.co.za | Office: 012 365 9000
      Agent: Thumani Lehabe | 082 326 5900 |
        thumani.lehabe@pamgolding.co.za
      Agent: Elzette Buhac | 082 747 6552 |
        elzette.buhac@pamgolding.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.realnet.co.za | Office: 012 480 2117
      Agent: Leisl van der Walt | 082 377 8857 | mooikloof@realnet.co.za
      Agent: Ashley Storm | 082 467 1230
[hide details] [show details]
    No Office contact details available
      Agent: Erika Bruyns | 082 500 2177 | erika.bruyns@rawson.co.za
      Agent: André Bruyns | 082 954 1929 | andre.bruyns@rawson.co.za
      Agent: Andre Theron | 083 644 5757 | andre.theron@rawson.co.za
      Agent: Bradley McComb | 082 240 6287
[hide details] [show details]
    www.remax.co.za | Office: 012 480 1752 | Fax: 0866 185 609
      Agent: Leizl Rider | 082 655 3739 | leizlrider@gmail.com
[hide details] [show details]
      Agent: Robert Macfarlane | 082 923 0538 | rmacfarlane@remax.net
[hide details] [show details]
    In memory of Marge Prinsloo | 1952-2017
    Sincerest Condolences, you will be missed by all
[hide details] [show details]
    Eldu Eiendomme - No website or Office number listed
      Agent: Maria du Plessis | 083 661 7523
[hide details] [show details]
    www.pretor.co.za | Office: 012 001 9000
      Agent: Lorraine Dikole | 072 930 7645 | lorrained@pretor.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    Micheline van der Linde Properties - No Website or Office no. listed
      Agent: Micheline van der Linde | 082 416 1333 | michelinevanderlinde@gmail.com
[hide details] [show details]
    www.realty-1.co.za | Office: 0861 997 997
      Agent: Catherine Bezuidenout | 079 491 7180 |
        rienie@realty1moreleta.co.za
      Agent: Annalie Moulder | 071 410 7655 | annalie@realty1moreleta.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.rentaprop.co.za | Office: 012 997 5702 | Fax: 012 997 5960
      Agent: Lucy Mendes | 078 151 9200 | lucy@rentaprop.co.za
      Agent: Madeleine De Abreu | 072 985 2338 |
        madeleine@rentaprop.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.seeff.com | Office: 012 993 0759
      Agent: Yolandé Willemse | 083 230 1177 | yolande.willemse@seeff.com
[hide details] [show details]
    www.smileprop.co.za | Office: 012 998 2810 | Fax2email: 086 625 0761
      Agent: Rosa Du Plessis | 072 394 4994 | rosadup1@gmail.com
      Agent: Michelle Engelbrecht | 071 326 4026
[hide details] [show details]
    www.huizemarkplus.com  |  Office: 087 940 9110  |  Fax: 086 627 7902
      Agent: Irmarie Taljaard | 083 941 6962
[hide details] [show details]
    Office: 012 991 7563
      Agent: Philip van Straten | 083 382 7300 |
        phil.g10@mweb.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.chaseveritt.com | 012 369 9040
      Agent: Lisa Thompson | 082 324 3551 | lisa.thompson@everitt.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
      Agent: Suzette Van Niekerk | 076 358 6525 | suzette@karisproperties.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.thysseymore.com | Office: 012 998 9008
      Agent: Thys Seymore (Sales) | 083 4424 325 | thys@thysseymore.com
      Agent: Walter Seymore (Rentals) | 083 4622 143 |
        walter@thysseymore.com
      Agent: Krystal Steenberg (Rentals) | 082 303 6744
[hide details] [show details]
      Agent: Shaun Clark (Property Consultant) | 076 724 5803 |
    john@dunamisproperties.com
[hide details] [show details]
      Agent: Jacqueline Fourie | Tel: 012 997 1364 | Fax: 012 997 1634 |
        E-mail: accounts@incrediblehomes.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
      Agent: Soula Walker | 079 618 8468 | soula@remaxinfo.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.appleproperty.co.za | Office: 012 348 0123 | Fax: 012 365 1182
      Agent: Jouline Botha | 073 908 2529 | jouline@appleproperty.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.appleproperty.co.za | Office: 012 348 0123 | Fax: 012 365 1182
      Agent: Ansie Jacobs | 082 494 6677 | ansie@appleproperty.co.za
      Agent: Kim Viljoen | 082 857 9711 | kim@appleproperty.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.halbe.co.za | Office: 012 807 4248 | Fax: 012 807 4732
      Agent: Benita Fulde | 082 555 0857 | benita@halbe.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.remax.co.za | Office: 0861 273 629
      Agent: Burnedette Durr (Sales Associate) | 060 740 9126 | burnedette@remaxinfo.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.aida.co.za | Office: 012 348 3720
      Agent: Yvette Sousa | 063 031 1723
      Agent: André Benade (Real Estate Specialist) | 083 376 5288 | andreb@aida.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.bullionproperties.co.za | Office: 087 654 1333
      Agent: Margot Janse van Rensburg | 072 406 1703 | margot@thebulliongroup.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.tysonprop.co.za/ | Office: 012 993 4044
      Agent: Lucia Coetzee | 083 760 1908 | lucia.coetzee@tysonprop.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
      Agent: Lenn du Preez | 082 499 4257 | lenn@rize.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
      Agent: Johrene Slabbert | 082 677 1925 | johrene@karisproperties.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.remaxinfo.co.za | Office: 086 127 3629
      Agent: Jacques Prinsloo | 082 523 9199 | jp@remaxinfo.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
      Agent: Ensumi Nel (Attorney) | 076 528 0281 | ensumi@ensuminel.com