You are using an outdated web browser. Please upgrade now in order to benefit from all our new site's feature rich content
Click an upgrade option: Internet Explorer 9 & 10, Google Chrome, Mozilla FireFox, Opera or Safari
Approved Estate Agents
Below is a list of approved Estate Agents at Mooikloof Ridge, for more info. click on a preferred Agency
[hide details] [show details]
    www.far.co.za | Office: 012 993 0002
      Agent: Daleen du Toit | 081 575 0510 | daleen@far.co.za
      Agent: Debra | 072 243 9753 | debra@far.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.huurkor.co.za | Office: 012 342 2001 | Fax: 012 342 2054
      Agent: Trudé Richter (Rentals) | 082 442 0694 | trude@huurkor.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.m-t.co.za | Office: 012 991 9700
      Agent: Benita Van Straten | 083 700 4350 | benitavs@mweb.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.harcourts.co.za | Office: 012 460 4444
      Agent: Edward Hammer | 084 533 9807 |
        edward.hamer@harcourts.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    Office: 012 347 0599
      Agent: Marie van Wyk | 082 890 7481 | info@onecallproperties.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    http://just.property | Office: 012 991 0399
      Agent: Lourens Benade | 083 268 5446 | lourensb@just.property
      Agent: Jay Vee Klopper | 083 407 6413 | hendrikkl@just.property
[hide details] [show details]
      Agent: Kirstyn Da Silva | 082 775 1641
[hide details] [show details]
    www.leapfrog.co.za | Office: 012 997 3899 | Fax: 086 546 5155
      Agent: Veronica Strydom (Sales and Lettings) | 082 568 6680 |
        veronicast@vodamail.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.pamgolding.co.za | Office: 012 365 9000  |  Fax: 086 638 2581
[hide details] [show details]
    www.realnet.co.za | Office: 012 480 2117
      Agent: Leisl van der Walt | 082 377 8857 | mooikloof@realnet.co.za
      Agent: Ashley Storm | 082 467 1230
[hide details] [show details]
    No Office contact details available
      Agent: Erika Bruyns | 082 500 2177 | erika.bruyns@rawson.co.za
      Agent: André Bruyns | 082 954 1929 | andre.bruyns@rawson.co.za
      Agent: Andre Theron | 083 644 5757 | andre.theron@rawson.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.pretor.co.za | Office: 012 001 9000
      Agent: Ingerborg White | 076 874 9669 | ingerborgw@pretor.co.za
      Agent: Lorraine Dikole | 072 930 7645 | lorrained@pretor.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    Micheline van der Linde Properties - No Website or Office no. listed
      Agent: Micheline van der Linde | 082 416 1333 | michelinevanderlinde@gmail.com
[hide details] [show details]
    www.realty-1.co.za | Office: 0861 997 997
      Agent: Catherine Bezuidenout | 079 491 7180 |
        rienie@realty1moreleta.co.za
      Agent: Annalie Moulder | 071 410 7655 | annalie@realty1moreleta.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.rentaprop.co.za | Office: 012 997 5702 | Fax: 012 997 5960
      Agent: Lucy Mendes | 078 151 9200 | lucy@rentaprop.co.za
      Agent: Madeleine De Abreu | 072 985 2338 |
        madeleine@rentaprop.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.seeff.com | Office: 012 993 0759
      Agent: Yvette de Ponte | 082 859 9435 | yvette.deponte@seeff.com
[hide details] [show details]
    www.smileprop.co.za | Office: 012 998 2810 | Fax2email: 086 625 0761
      Agent: Rosa Du Plessis | 072 392 4994 | rosadup1@gmail.com
      Agent: Michelle Engelbrecht | 071 326 4026
      Agent: Liezl Rider | 082 655 3739 | liezlrider@gmail.com
[hide details] [show details]
    Office: 012 991 7563
      Agent: Philip van Straten | 083 382 7300 |
        phil.g10@mweb.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.thysseymore.com | Office: 012 998 9008
      Agent: Thys Seymore (Sales) | 083 4424 325 | thys@thysseymore.com
      Agent: Walter Seymore (Rentals) | 083 4622 143 |
        walter@thysseymore.com
[hide details] [show details]
      Agent: Suzette van Niekerk | 076 358 6525 |
    E-mail: suzette@karisproperties.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.remax.co.za | Office: 0861 273 629
      Agent: Burnedette Durr (Sales Associate) | 060 740 9126 | burnedette@remaxinfo.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.aida.co.za | Office: 012 348 3720
      Agent: Yvette Sousa | 063 031 1723
      Agent: André Benade (Real Estate Specialist) | 083 376 5288 | andreb@aida.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
      Agent: Lenn du Preez | 082 499 4257 | lenn@rize.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.remaxinfo.co.za | Office: 086 127 3629
      Agent: Jacques Prinsloo | 082 523 9199 | jp@remaxinfo.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
      Agent: Ensumi Nel (Attorney) | 076 528 0281 | ensumi@ensuminel.com
      Agent: Yvette Nel | 071 462 1678 | sales@ensuminel.com
[hide details] [show details]
    www.remaxptaeast.co.za | Office: 012 480 1752 | Fax: 086 698 9480
      Sales Associate: Charlene Jooste | 079 340 8979 | 072 368 5491 | charlene@remaxptaeast.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.remaxinfo.co.za | Office: 086 127 3629
      Sales Associate: Nicci van Rooyen | 073 383 6391 | nicci@remaxinfo.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.remax.co.za | Office: 012 667 4180
      Sales Associate: Johan Basson | 083 307 7030 |
    johanbasson@remax-jowic.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
      Sales Associate: Cindy Vermaak | 082 835 2374 |
    cindy@karisproperties.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.engelvoelkers.com | Office: 012 809 2205
      Sales Associate: Sharon Mphidi (Property Sales Advisor)
    078 625 2655 | sharon.mphidi@engelvoelkers.com
[hide details] [show details]
    www.goldivaxproperties.co.za | Office: 012 348 0955
      Principal Estate Agent: Meisie Matjeni
    079 709 5871 | meisie@goldivaxproperties.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.appleproperty.co.za | Apple Property Connection
      Principal Estate Agent: Lindie | 084 409 5234 |
    E-mail: lindie@appleproperty.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
    www.remax.co.za | www.remaxinfo.co.za | Office: 086 127 3629
      Sales Associate: Flip Cloete | 082 558 4556 |
    E-mail: flip@remaxinfo.co.za
[hide details] [show details]
      Agent: Marlize Polson (Sell, Buy, Let) | 082 614 1699 |
    E-mail: marlize.polson@seeff.com